Keshav Mahavidyalaya
Keshav Mahavidyalaya azadi ka amritsar mahotsav DU LOGO DU LOGO
NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade Cycle 2
University of Delhi
Estd. in 1994, fully funded by Govt of NCT Delhi
azadi ka amritsar mahotsav DU LOGO DU LOGO
Hostel Administration and Related Committees

Sprawling in an area of 2 acres with beautiful ambience, the Keshav Mahavidyalaya Girls’ Hostel with available occupancy for 78 outstation girl students provides a comfortable, peaceful and nurturing environment and is a home away from home. The Hostel has all basic facilities which include gymnasium, reading room, Wi-Fi connectivity, LCD TV, Refrigerator, Microwave, Iron, sanitary napkin vending machine etc. Medical services and laundry services are provided to the residents for their healthy and comfortable stay. The campus remains under CCTV surveillance for 24 hours to ensure the safety of the residents. The Hostel administrative team includes the Principal, Vice Principal, Bursar, Warden, Matron, and Teacher Representatives on the Hostel Committee. The day-to-day functioning is taken care of by Hostel Warden and hostel staff.
The cultural environment of our hostel has always been vibrant and the residents celebrate all occasions enthusiastically with the Principal, Teachers, Warden, and other hostel Staff. However, following the directions of Govt. in the prevailing COVID-19 pandemic situation, the hostel’s operations are put to halt since March 2020 and students had to vacate the hostel. We wish for the situation to return to normal and keenly look forward to regain the vibrancy soon.

# Name Designation Contact
1 Prof. Madhu Pruthi Principal 9811017002
2 Prof. Arpana Sharma Bursar
3 Ms. Meenu Sharma Warden 011-27018807,
Hostel Committee

Dr. Rajni Mendiratta – C

Prof. Anju Arora

Dr. Manjari Singh

Dr. Harpreet Bhatia

Ms. Richa Gupta

Ms. Kiran Yadav

Ms. Jyoti Bansal

Anti-Ragging Committee (College + Hostel)

Prof. Madhu Pruthi - Chairman

Ms Chetna - C - 9210744293

Prof. Jagneet Kaur Anand - 9899187424

Dr. Dhanpal Singh - 9811447977

Dr. R. S. Rajpurohit – 9899785414

Canteen/Mess Committee (College + Hostel)

Prof. Jasmeet Singh– C

Prof. Padmasai Arora

Dr. Anjali Thukral

Prof. Vipin Negi

Dr. Surender Singh

Dr. Mona Ranga

Dr. Mohd. Azaj Ansari

Non Teaching Members

Mr. Prem Singh

Mr. Kamal Gulati

(University of Delhi)
H-4-5 Zone, Pitampura,
Near Sainik Vihar, Delhi-110034
011-27018805 Telefax : 27018806
Copyright © 2024 Keshav Mahavidyalaya
Developed & Maintained by Web Development Team, Keshav Mahavidyalaya .