

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Establishment Branch-II(i)

## Ref. Estab.II(i)/DUSU/Elec/2024-25/&-4544 29<sup>th</sup> August, 2024

## NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor in his capacity as Patron of Delhi University Students' Union under Chapter-IV Clause 16 (i) of Delhi University Students' Union Constitution has appointed the following for the conduct of Election of the Office Bearers and Members of the Central Council of Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2024-25:

- 1. Prof. Satyapal Singh, Deptt. of Sanskrit
- 2. Prof. Raj Kishore Sharma, Deptt. of Chemistry
- 3. Dr. Rajesh Singh, University Librarian
- Chief Election Officer
- Chief Returning Officer
- Returning Officer

The Vice-Chancellor has also appointed the Principals of the Colleges and Heads of the Institutions affiliated to Delhi University Students' Union as Election Officer for the conduct of Election of Office Bearers and Members of the Central Council of Delhi University Students' Union in their respective Colleges and Institutions for the year 2024-25.

REGISTRAF

The Principals/Heads, Colleges/Departments, University of Delhi, Delhi/New Delhi.