Keshav Mahavidyalaya of Delhi is committed to creating and maintaining a community in which students,  teachers  and  non-teaching  staff  can  work  together  in  an  environment  free  of violence,  harassment,  exploitation  and  intimidation.  This  includes  all  forms  of  gender violence, sexual harassment and discrimination on the basis of sex/gender. To achieve this objective,  the  Internal  Complaints  Committee  (ICC)  is  set  up  in  each  college  of  the University of Delhi for the Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace.

The following Internal Complaints Committee for THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION , PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) according to ACT 2013 : has been constituted for a period of one year or till further orders , as detailed below:
# Name Designation
1 Dr. Arpana Sharma Convenor and Presiding Officer (9810507274)
2 Dr. Neha Sharma Teacher’s Representative
3 Dr. Harpreet Bhatia Teacher’s Representative
4 Dr. Rittu Sethi Non-Teaching Staff Representative
5 Mr. An Singh Mehra Non-Teaching Staff Representative
6 Ms. Priyanka Sharma Advocate, External Member
7 Ms. Vishwambhara Rathore Student
8 Mr. Rishav Kumar Student
9 Mr. Mohit Dagar Student